Busy Day

Well my day started at 2:00 a.m. I started off with a cup of coffee and knitting needles. Then made my way back to the kitchen to make 4 loaves of oatmeal bread. (came out oh so good by the way) then back to coffee and knitting needles. At 5:30 I was out to feed 16 sheep and 40 turkeys. My horses are are another farm up the road, (They will need to stay there until after they give birth.) I will go see them later on today. I washed 1 fleece, that is outside drying. (cant wait to play with that) Then did some packing up of stuff for the store. Which is where I am off to after a while. Things are coming together quit nicely. I so cant wait to open my doors to the public. It has been a dream of mine for a while now to have my own little business somewhere. It is true what they say” dreams do come true”  Well off to fill water buckets then go to my shop to finish setting up somethings. Have a great day all.

Leave a comment